Isle of Man TT 2022

Isle of Man TT

Isle of Man TT 2022 Provisional Schedule
QUALIFYING WEEK

Sun 29 May

12:30 Roads Close
13:30 Newcomers (Speed Control Lap)
13:50 Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying
15:30 Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying
16:30 Sidecar Qualifying
18:30 Roads Open

Mon 30 May

18:00 Roads Close
18:20 Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying
20:05 Sidecar Qualifying
21:30 Roads Open

Tue 31 May

18:00 Roads Close
18:20 Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying
19:25 Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying
20:05 Sidecar Qualifying
21:30 Roads Open

Wed 1 June

18:00 Roads Close
18:20 Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying
20:05 Sidecar Qualifying
21:30 Roads Open

Thu 2 June
UK Bank Holiday

18:00 Roads Close
18:20 Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying
19:25 Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying
20:05 Sidecar Qualifying
21:30 Roads Open

Fri 3 June
UK Bank Holiday

12:30 Roads Close
13:00 Superbike, Superstock & Supersport Qualifying
14:10 Supersport & Supertwin Qualifying
15:05 Sidecar Qualifying
16:30 Roads Open

RACE WEEK
Sat 4 June

10:00 Roads Close
10:30 Solo Warm-Up [1-lap]
12:00 RST Superbike TT [6-laps]
15:00 3wheeling.media Sidecar TT Race 1 [3-laps]
21:00* Roads Open

Mon 6 June

10:00 Roads Close
10:30 Solo Warm-Up [1-lap]
11:45 Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 1 [4-laps]
14:45 RL360 Superstock TT [4-laps]
17:00 Roads Open

Wed 8 June

10:00 Roads Close
10:30 Solo Warm-Up [1-lap]
10:50 Sidecar Shakedown [1-lap]
11:45 Bennetts Supertwin TT [4-laps]
14:45 Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 2 [4-laps]
17:00 Roads Open

Fri 10 June

Isle of Man Bank Holiday

10:00 Roads Close
10:30 3wheeling.media Sidecar TT Race 2 [3-laps]
12:45 Milwaukee Senior TT [6-laps]
21:30* Roads Open

Leave a Comment

Event Details